STAFF


Pastoral Coordinator

Deacon Jim Fish, ext. 113


Parish Priest

Rev. Vinner Raj Simeon Raj, H.G.N., ext. 116


Baptism, RCIA, Liturgy, and Pastoral Care

Joan Mikulski, MHSH, ext. 115 or jmikulski@ourladyqueenofheaven.org


Faith Formation K-5, Penance, Eucharist, and Outreach, and Marriage Tribunal Advocate 

Please call the parish office at 253-537-3252


Youth Faith Formation 6-12 and Youth Confirmation

Sheryl Blessing, ext. 114 or sblessing@ourladyqueenofheaven.org


Parish Book keeper

Teresa Gildersleeve, ext. 118 or teresag@ourladyqueenofheaven.org


Administrative Assistant

Nathan Scott, ext. 117 or nathans@ourladyqueenofheaven.org


Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor

Jerry Bradshaw, ext. 119 or jbradshaw@ourladyqueenofheaven.org




Our Lady Queen of Heaven Church

  1. Make a joyful noise

    Perform with our choir at Our Lady Queen of Heaven Church.

  2. Be an usher

    This is a great way to get to know members.

  3.  Join Scripture Study

WANT TO GET INVOLVED?


Our Lady Queen of Heaven Church is a diverse community united in the Catholic Faith.

Our Vision is to be a Sign of Christ's love through Liturgy, Christian Education, Prayer,

Sacramental Care for others,

and Outreach to our neighbors and community.



Please remember Our Lady Queen of Heaven Church in your will.

Link for legal language informational page regarding planned giving to Our Lady Queen of Heaven Church.

Contact the Planned Giving Office with any questions at 1-800-752-5902, or via email at

planned giving@seattlearch.org or visit "Planned Giving"


.