OLQH STAFF CONTACTS

PARISH OFFICE 253.537.3252

Pastoral Coordinator
Deacon Jim Fish, ext. 113 or deaconjim@ourladyqueenofheaven.org

Parish Priest
Rev. Vinner Raj Simeon Raj, H.G.N., ext. 116 or frvinnerhgn@ourladyqueenofheaven.org
 

Baptism, RCIA, Liturgy, and Pastoral Care
Joan Mikulski, MHSH, ext. 115 or jmikulski@ourladyqueenofheaven.org

Discipleship and Communication
Diana Jorda, dianaj@ourladyqueenofheaven.org

​Youth Faith Formation 6-12 and Youth Confirmation
Sheryl Blessing, ext. 114 or sblessing@ourladyqueenofheaven.org

Parish Bookkeeper
Teresa Gildersleeve, ext. 118 or teresag@ourladyqueenofheaven.org

Administrative Assistant
Nathan Scott, ext. 117 or nathans@ourladyqueenofheaven.org

Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
Jerry Bradshaw, ext. 119 or jbradshaw@ourladyqueenofheaven.org 
        

Preplanning you burial needs is an important step in your personal faith journey. Learn more about how it can make a big difference for you and your loved ones.

Archdiocese of Seattle
Find information regarding our local Seattle region and the lastest from Archbishop Paul Etienne.
  


Vatican

We are a global Catholic Church! Hear from Pope Francis and access documents of Church Teaching.


​RESOURCES

CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW

USCCB

Stay connected to national

Catholic news and access

great at-home resources.

Our Lady Queen of Heaven Church

​is a diverse community
​united in the Catholic Faith.

Our Vision is to be a Sign of Christ's love
through Liturgy, Christian Education, Prayer,
Sacramental Care for others, and Outreach
​to our neighbors and community.